This is 360player

About

360Player is an innovative company within sports technology with headquarters in Stockholm, Sweden. We provide an all-in-one platform for sports organisations, where all sporting operations and administrations can be done in one place. We are passionate about the development of the organisation as well as the individual athlete. Today we are an international organisation growing all over the world.
Sweden

HQ

People at our headquarters in Stockholm, Sweden
Mats Kraitsik
Founder & CEO
mats@360player.com
Alexander Kraitsik
Co-Founder & CPO
alexander@360player.com
Per Mattsson
Co-Founder
John Mick
CTO
Stefan Thyron
CMO
Lena Kraitsik
HR Director
lena@360player.com
Marcus Nummela
Design
Hans Backe
Director
Felix Bonnier
Director
Sweden

Nordics

Our nordic team can be found around multiple locations in Sweden, and handles all operations in the Nordics and Northern Europe
Leo Usberg
Key Account Manager
leo@360player.com
Marcus Sahlén
Key Account Manager
marcus.sahlen@360player.com
Amna Lihović
Customer Success Manager
amna@360player.com
Spain

Southern Europe

Our southern Europe office is located in central Barcelona, where South American markets are also managed.
Olof Samuelson
Area Manager
olof@360player.com
Enric Valles
Business Developer
enric@360player.com
Alex Katib
Sales Support
katib@360player.com
Gari Martinez
Sales Support
gari@360player.com
Diana Vasquez
Administration
Lorenzo Gozalo
Sales Support
lorenzo@360player.com
Roger Eschmann
Key Account Manager
roger@360player.com
Jonas Stephan
Sales Support
jonas@360player.com
United Kingdom

United Kingdom

Our UK office which manages operations through the United Kingdom as well as Ireland.
Nicholas Hey
Area Manager
nick@360player.com
Daniel Bolton
Sales Manager
dan@360player.com
Jamie Stones
Customer Success Manager
jamie@360player.com
United States

North America

Our North American office is located on the east coast, but there are multiple 360Player representatives around the US.
Phil Marfuggi
Area Manager
phil@360player.com
Kiel McClung
US Partner
kiel@360player.com
Scott Ward
Key Account Manager
scott@360player.com
Sean Franklin
Customer Success
sean@360player.com
Company information

360Player AB

Address
Sveavägen 155, 12th floor, SE-11346, Stockholm, Sweden
VAT
SE556880686201
Company registration no
556880-6862
Email

Get started today!

Send us a message if you want to get started with 360Player and streamline your club operations.
Get a demo